Register My Cart

Lafayette Instrument Logo

INTERNATIONAL POLYGRAPH DEALERS

Our sales staff is ready to assist you with invoices, order status, and product information. Please contact our U.S. headquarters or one of our dealers below for assistance.

 

Fill out our Become a Representative Form in order to request dealer status.

 

View our US Representative

REGIONS

Africa

Asia

Europe

Middle East

North America

South America

 

LAFAYETTE POLYGRAPH

3700 Sagamore Pkwy N
Lafayette, IN 47904 USA

Phone: (765) 423-1505
US Toll Free: (800) 428-7545
Fax: (765) 423-4111

sales@lafayetteinstrument.com
info@lafayetteinstrument.com

 

DEALERS

AFRICA

American International Institute of Polygraph
Tracey Yeomans
Phone: [27] 12 349 2952
tracey@polygraphy.com
Represents: South Africa
South Africa Flag
LieTech
Ben Lombaard
Phone: +27 83 793 1152
ben@lietech.co.za
Represents: South Africa
South Africa Flag

ASIA

Express Order Systems
Rosario Dumlao Nulud
Phone: 632-634-7571
express.order.system.inc@gmail.com
Represents: Philippines
Philippines Flag
Sungu Inc.
Mr. Myung-Hwa Jung
Phone: [82] 31-782-9582
sungu-inc@hanmail.net
Represents: South Korea
South Korea Flag
Today's Instruments Co.
Chialing Hsieh
Phone: [886] 22 603 2311
chialing@todays.com.tw
Represents: Taiwan
Taiwan Flag
Akhbar & Associates
Akhbar Satar
Phone: [60] 3 62015011
info@akhbarassociates.com
akhbarassociates.com
Represents: Malaysia
Malaysia Flag
DAR Stock Company
Veta Scorikova
Phone: [7] 495-265-6002
veta@dar.ru
www.dar.ru
Represents: Russia
Russia Flag
KLB International
Navneet Bhakri
Phone: [91] -11-23521199
nbhakri@rediffmail.com
Represents: India
India Flag
Police Science Industry, Ltd.
Takehiko Nagasaki
Phone: 813-332-25301
nagasaki@psiltd.co.jp
Represents: Japan
Japan Flag

EUROPE

SIGIN j.s.c.
Ondrej Kamas, Jr.
Phone: [421] (2) 6541-2291
sigin@sigin.sk
www.sigin.sk
Represents: Slovakia
Slovakia Flag
Argo-A
Dr. Andriy Volyk
Phone: 011 380 44 227 49 67
argoainfo@gmail.com
www.argo-a.com.ua
Represents: Ukraine, Georgia, Moldova, Belarus, Azerbaijan
Ukraine Flag
Bene Commerce d.o.o.
Tomaz Habinc
Phone: [386] 1-420-22-20
bene.commerce@bene.si
Represents: Slovenia, Croatia, Serbia, Macedonia, Bosnia, Herzegovina
Slovenia Flag
Unitronex Corporation
Wanda Skonieczny
Phone: 630-587-0101
wanda@unitronex.com
Represents: Poland
Poland Flag
CATEGORY a.s.
Petr Žák
Phone: +420 547 125 621
Fax: +420 547 125 626
petr.zak@category.cz
www.category.cz
Represents: Czech Republic
Czech Republic Flag
Lafayette Instrument Europe
Greg Prescott
Phone: +44 1509 817700
support@lafayetteinstrumenteurope.com
www.lafayetteeurope.com
Represents: Europe
England Flag
PSYMTEC
Raul Braojos
Phone: +34 91 341 1621
psymtec@psymtec.es
www.psymtec.es
Represents: Spain
Spain Flag
Venus 2000
Remus Popescu
Phone: +40 21 316 59 02/03/04
Fax: +40 21 316 59 05
venus@venus2000.ro
Represents: Romania
Romania Flag
Carinex, Ltd.
Janos Sebok
Phone: +3613868667
Fax: + 3613868666
sebokj@carinex.hu
Represents: Hungary
Hungary Flag
Assess, Ltd
Tanya Dimitrova
Phone: 359 892 283 543
dimitrova@assess.bg
Represents: Bulgaria
Bulgaria Flag

MIDDLE EAST

S.Bruck , Ltd.
Shlomo Bruck
Phone: 972-3-5754728
shbruck1@gmail.com
Represents: Israel
Israel Flag
Academy for Scientific Investigative Training
Essam Gamal El-Din
Phone: [1] 011-202-7607178
academytruthseeker@yahoo.com
www.polygraph-training.com
Represents: Egypt, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Kuwait, Oman, Jordan, Yemen, Bahrain, Qatar, Morocco, Tunisia, Algeria, Cyprus, Turkey, Greece
Egypt Flag

NORTH AMERICA

National Polygraph Services
Gerald Coulter
Phone: (613) 825-8391
Fax: (613) 825-2632
gcoulter.nps@rogers.com
Represents: Canada
Canada Flag
International Polygraph Training
Margarita Prado de Lebrija
Phone: [507] 230 1842
Fax: [507] 66 74 75 81
info@poligrafia.com.pa
Represents: Panama
Panama Flag
Sagastume & Ramos
Xiomara Sagastume
Phone: + 503 2514 9758
xsagastume@sagastumeyramos.com
Represents: El Salvador
El Salvador Flag
Grupo R & T
Phone: 011 502 23619424
ventas@gruporyt.net
www.gruporyt.net
Represents: Guatemala
Guatemala Flag
Consinfo
Phone: (+5255) 55437780
ventas@consinfo.mx
consinfo.mx
Represents: Mexico
Mexico Flag

SOUTH AMERICA

AudioCine Comercial Ltda.
Julio Reyes
Phone: [57] 1 334 7653
info@audiocine.com
www.audiocine.com
Represents: Colombia
Colombia Flag
HONESTY SAC
Sofía Vargas
Phone: + 511 447 7441
sofia.vargas@honesty.com.pe
www.honesty.com.pe
Represents: Perú
Perú Flag
Arasco CA
Michelle Guzmán
Phone: 593 4 2627480 ((481) (483)
michelle.guzman@grupomj.com
www.arasco.com.ec
Represents: Ecuador
Ecuador Flag

 

SEARCH PRODUCTS


 

masseter-ad.jpg

 

Find Lafayette

CONTACT US

Lafayette Instrument Company
3700 Sagamore Pkwy N
Lafayette, IN 47904

Phone: (765) 423-1505
Toll Free: (800) 428-7545 (US Only)
Fax: (765) 423-4111

info@lafayetteinstrument.com

NEXT EVENT

National Polygraph Association 2017
Date: January 16 - 18, 2017
Location: Las Vegas, NV

View All Upcoming Events

Home | Products | Support | About | Sitemap | Privacy Policy

- Copyright © 2009 - 2016 Lafayette Instrument Company. All Rights Reserved.


CONTACT US

Lafayette Instrument Company
3700 Sagamore Pkwy N
Lafayette, IN 47904

Phone: (765) 423-1505
Toll Free: (800) 428-7545 (US Only)
Fax: (765) 423-4111

info@lafayetteinstrument.com

Copyright © 2009 - 2016 Lafayette Instrument Company. All Rights Reserved.